Let's Begin

"Great things start with a small step".

This is what I keep telling myself every single day. I believe whatever choices or decisions one make, would compound over time and give you the result.

Oh I forgot to introduce myself!

My name is Chidozie Moses. You can call me Dozie. Whatever you call doesn't matter. What matters is YOU learning from me as I learn from you.

I am a Frontend Developer and Web designer. I am keen on delivering value for the end-user. When I am not coding, I am playing the piano.

Okay, let us leave introduction, you will know more about me later.

3 days ago, I started web development from scratch. Been amazing along the way. Learning, building, and unlearning at same time. Starting from tommorow, I will be sharing all I have been learning these past days.

You will get to learn a lot trust me. This is my journey.

Wanna join me? Let's begin💛